Optical Illusion

This is a very interesting topic that we were studying in Perception & Ergonomics class. Last week, our teacher showed us many examples of visual illusions which I thought was sensational. So I was looking at other images and videos for visual illusions and I found this video which I thought was really cool. We also had to “create” an image for Multimedia which should have to do with something you learned in a subject in College and liked it, and I used an illusion as inspiration – the Ponzo Illusion – which I will post in the next post so you guys can check it out.

One thought on “Optical Illusion

  1. Pingback: ▶ Honda Illusions, An Impossible Made Possible | Illuminutti

Leave a Reply

